?

Log in

entries friends calendar profile Previous Previous Next Next
Farm Report on Floyd - Red, White & Blue
A blog dedicated to the Philadelphia Phillies
philphan
philphan
Farm Report on Floyd
John Sickles at ESPN.com has a Down on the Farm report on Gavin Floyd. The #1 draft pick from 2001 is looking more and more like the real deal. Check out what he has to say. My guess is that we'll see him in red pinstripes by the middle of 2005 at the latest. If he tears up AA and AAA hitting this year, we may even see him at the start of the 2005 season as a replacement for Millwood or Milton (depending on whom the Phillies decide not to pursue.)
1 comment or Leave a comment
Comments
From: (Anonymous) Date: September 13th, 2004 12:47 pm (UTC) (Link)

As the youngest member of UCSA

Glucophage Xr (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/glucophage-xr.html) Evista And Bodybuilding (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/evista-and-bodybuilding.html) Flonase (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/flonase.html) Phentermine (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/phentermine.html) Prescription Medications (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/prescription-medications.html) Naproxen (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/naproxen.html) Celebrex Side Effects (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/celebrex-side-effects.html) Drug Stores (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/drug-stores.html) Amoxicillin Dosage (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/amoxicillin-dosage.html) Neurontin Side Effects (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/neurontin-side-effects.html) Adipex (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/adipex.html) Celebrex (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/celebrex.html) Diazepam (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/diazepam.html) Serzone Withdrawal (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/serzone-withdrawal.html) Wellbutrin (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/wellbutrin.html) Cyber Pharmacy Xenical (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/cyber-pharmacy-xenical.html) Drug Store (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/drug-store.html) Lorazepam (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/lorazepam.html) Allegra (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/allegra.html) Rogaine For Women (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/rogaine-for-women.html) Oxycontin (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/oxycontin.html) Ambien (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/ambien.html) Valtrex Side Effects (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/valtrex-side-effects.html) Weight Loss Diet Pills (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/weight-loss-diet-pills.html) Zithromax (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/zithromax.html) Tramadol (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/tramadol.html) Alprazolam (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/alprazolam.html) Depakote Er (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/depakote-er.html) Zocor Side Effects (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/zocor-side-effects.html) Premarin Side Effects (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/premarin-side-effects.html) Ambien Side Effects (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/ambien-side-effects.html) Prescription Drug Information (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/prescription-drug-information.html) Prozac Side Effects (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/prozac-side-effects.html) Zyprexa (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/zyprexa.html) Valtrex (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/valtrex.html) Vicoprofen (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/vicoprofen.html) Premarin (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/premarin.html) Prescription Drugs (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/prescription-drugs.html) Celexa Side Effects (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/celexa-side-effects.html) Lipitor Side Effects (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/lipitor-side-effects.html) Canadian Pharmacy (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/canadian-pharmacy.html) Buy Hydrocodone (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/buy-hydrocodone.html) Meridia (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/meridia.html) Generic Viagra (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/generic-viagra.html) Wellbutrin Xl (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/wellbutrin-xl.html) Lorazepam Side Effects (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/lorazepam-side-effects.html) Cheap Adipex (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/cheap-adipex.html) Skelaxin (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/skelaxin.html) Celexa (http://www.healhome.com/pharmacy/celexa.html)
1 comment or Leave a comment